This webinar will showcase the newest version of CIFR’s most popular tool, the LEA MOE Calculator. Attendees will participate in a demo of the new tool and hear from CIFR staff about the newest features and some tips and tricks to make entering data easier. Participants are encouraged to download the tool in advance so they can follow along with the demo. This webinar is intended for both SEA staff who are new to the LEA MOE Calculator and SEA staff who are users of prior versions of the Calculator.

This webinar will be recorded and posted on the CIFR website.

Date and Time: June 17th from 2:00-3:00 PM ET / 1:00-2:00 PM CT / 12:00-1:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM-12:00 PM PT

Register here:
https://wested.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJErduytrDwiEtybhG7SN6NqG-mbNGahlmBJ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with the necessary information for participating in the session. If you have any questions or need further assistance with the webinar registration, please contact Lizann Salazar at lsalaza@wested.org.