States establishing or updating payment rates for early intervention services must consider a number of programmatic, data, and financial issues. CIFR has invited presenters representing ITCA to lead a discussion about the opportunities, options, and potential challenges related to EI rate setting. Part C state fiscal staff with experience setting rates will share what they have learned about their state systems through the process.

Date and Time: June 30 from 3:00–4:30 pm ET / 2:00–3:30 pm CT / 1:00–2:30 pm MT / 12:00–1:30 pm PT

Register: https://wested.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIrd-ugrDkpGdwbyQwx8ph1jIJyrWBtIpd4

After registering you will receive a confirmation email with logistical details. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact Lizann Salazar at lsalaza@wested.org.