CIFR will hold an Open Door session on MFS and anticipated COVID-19 implications as a follow up to the February 5th webinar on MFS. SEA staff will have the opportunity to ask questions and share their knowledge and common challenges with CIFR content experts and their state counterparts.

Date and Time: February 19th from 2:00-3:00 PM ET / 1:00-2:00 PM CT / 12:00-1:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM-12:00 PM PT

Register here:
https://wested.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYlcOCvqDkqGdHZfZ6v-3cp_8AaxwvmZiqi

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with the necessary information for participating in the session. If you have any questions or need further assistance with the webinar series, please contact Lizann Salazar at lsalaza@wested.org.