This webinar will provide insights into the MOE Reduction and CEIS data collection and reporting requirements. Participants will learn about the general requirements and explore the challenges expected or experienced by LEAs including those emerging from the COVID-19 pandemic, in collecting the required data to meet reporting deadlines.

Date and Time: April 2nd from 2:00-3:00 PM ET / 1:00-2:00 PM CT / 12:00-1:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM-12:00 PM PT

Register here:

https://wested.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwsduyqqDIrE9fazCyfaSWeQgX2KAIYo_YS

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with the necessary information for participating in the session. If you have any questions or need further assistance with the webinar series, please contact Lizann Salazar at lsalaza@wested.org.